FXIFY

London, UK / Mauritius entities shown on official pages Founded date not verified Website
Risk not rated3.0 · 4 reviews

Unrated · insufficient independent evidence

Programs and account models

Rules apply only to the named product and phase. Unknown conditions are identified explicitly.

Lightning Challenge

Featured baseline

Single-phase challenge with a 30% consistency rule in both challenge and funded stages.

evaluation
StageProfit targetDaily lossMax lossMin daysTime
Lightning Challenge5%3%4% trailingUnknown7 calendar days

Program conditions

Drawdown: Trailing

Profit split: Program-specific

Payouts: First payout after 7 days, then every 14 days

Permissions

News unknownWeekend unknownEA unknownCopy unknown

Unknown Rules

Check these conditions before purchase.

Strategy permissionsproduct specific · high impact

One or more permissions (news, weekend, EA or copy trading) remain unconfirmed for this exact program. Verify the current stage-specific terms before purchase.

Check source
Official program source Verified 2026-07-16

One Phase

Featured baseline

Official product name confirmed by the cited first-party catalogue. Detailed rules are shown only when verified for this exact model.

evaluation

Program conditions

Permissions

News unknownWeekend unknownEA unknownCopy unknown

Unknown Rules

Check these conditions before purchase.

Strategy permissionsproduct specific · high impact

One or more permissions (news, weekend, EA or copy trading) remain unconfirmed for this exact program. Verify the current stage-specific terms before purchase.

Check source
Current price matrixproduct specific · medium impact

The current standard checkout price for every account size, platform and add-on was not independently captured. Recheck the final checkout total.

Check source
Payout eligibilitynot found · high impact

The complete waiting period, consistency threshold, caps, buffer and post-payout drawdown treatment were not confirmed for this exact product.

Check source
Drawdown calculationnot found · high impact

The exact balance/equity basis, reset timezone, trailing behaviour and treatment after payout were not all confirmed for this exact product.

Check source
Official program source Verified 2026-07-15

Crypto

Official product name confirmed by the cited first-party catalogue. Detailed rules are shown only when verified for this exact model.

evaluation

Program conditions

Permissions

News unknownWeekend unknownEA unknownCopy unknown

Unknown Rules

Check these conditions before purchase.

Current price matrixproduct specific · medium impact

The current standard checkout price for every account size, platform and add-on was not independently captured. Recheck the final checkout total.

Check source
Payout eligibilitynot found · high impact

The complete waiting period, consistency threshold, caps, buffer and post-payout drawdown treatment were not confirmed for this exact product.

Check source
Drawdown calculationnot found · high impact

The exact balance/equity basis, reset timezone, trailing behaviour and treatment after payout were not all confirmed for this exact product.

Check source
Strategy permissionsproduct specific · high impact

One or more permissions (news, weekend, EA or copy trading) remain unconfirmed for this exact program. Verify the current stage-specific terms before purchase.

Check source
Official program source Verified 2026-07-15

Instant Funding

Official product name confirmed by the cited first-party catalogue. Detailed rules are shown only when verified for this exact model.

evaluation

Program conditions

Permissions

News unknownWeekend unknownEA unknownCopy unknown

Unknown Rules

Check these conditions before purchase.

Payout eligibilitynot found · high impact

The complete waiting period, consistency threshold, caps, buffer and post-payout drawdown treatment were not confirmed for this exact product.

Check source
Drawdown calculationnot found · high impact

The exact balance/equity basis, reset timezone, trailing behaviour and treatment after payout were not all confirmed for this exact product.

Check source
Current price matrixproduct specific · medium impact

The current standard checkout price for every account size, platform and add-on was not independently captured. Recheck the final checkout total.

Check source
Strategy permissionsproduct specific · high impact

One or more permissions (news, weekend, EA or copy trading) remain unconfirmed for this exact program. Verify the current stage-specific terms before purchase.

Check source
Official program source Verified 2026-07-15

Three Phase

Official product name confirmed by the cited first-party catalogue. Detailed rules are shown only when verified for this exact model.

evaluation

Program conditions

Permissions

News unknownWeekend unknownEA unknownCopy unknown

Unknown Rules

Check these conditions before purchase.

Current price matrixproduct specific · medium impact

The current standard checkout price for every account size, platform and add-on was not independently captured. Recheck the final checkout total.

Check source
Payout eligibilitynot found · high impact

The complete waiting period, consistency threshold, caps, buffer and post-payout drawdown treatment were not confirmed for this exact product.

Check source
Drawdown calculationnot found · high impact

The exact balance/equity basis, reset timezone, trailing behaviour and treatment after payout were not all confirmed for this exact product.

Check source
Strategy permissionsproduct specific · high impact

One or more permissions (news, weekend, EA or copy trading) remain unconfirmed for this exact program. Verify the current stage-specific terms before purchase.

Check source
Official program source Verified 2026-07-15

Two Phase

Official product name confirmed by the cited first-party catalogue. Detailed rules are shown only when verified for this exact model.

evaluation

Program conditions

Permissions

News unknownWeekend unknownEA unknownCopy unknown

Unknown Rules

Check these conditions before purchase.

Drawdown calculationnot found · high impact

The exact balance/equity basis, reset timezone, trailing behaviour and treatment after payout were not all confirmed for this exact product.

Check source
Strategy permissionsproduct specific · high impact

One or more permissions (news, weekend, EA or copy trading) remain unconfirmed for this exact program. Verify the current stage-specific terms before purchase.

Check source
Current price matrixproduct specific · medium impact

The current standard checkout price for every account size, platform and add-on was not independently captured. Recheck the final checkout total.

Check source
Payout eligibilitynot found · high impact

The complete waiting period, consistency threshold, caps, buffer and post-payout drawdown treatment were not confirmed for this exact product.

Check source
Official program source Verified 2026-07-15

AI Summary

Multi-product provider. The 400K amount represents an advertised upper tier, not every available account size.

Pros

  • Broad range of products
  • Public competition page

Cons

  • Rules must be read per product

Why traders complain

Sourced from community-submitted reviews. Reddit and Trustpilot integrations are planned to widen this sample.

RisePay on-chain activity

No verified RisePay wallet is connected for this firm. This does not imply that the firm has not paid through other methods.

Open live payout feed →

Trader reviews

Write a review
Anonymous reddit
Reddit
Not stated·Did not pass·Payout received

The author described the first FXIFY withdrawal process as legitimate but not instant, especially for the first payout.

Original reddit review
Anonymous reddit
Reddit
Not stated·Did not pass·Payout received

The author reported receiving a $1,000 payout from a $50K instant funded FXIFY account and expressed satisfaction with the result.

Original reddit review
Anonymous reddit
Reddit
Not stated·Did not pass·No payout yet

The author said a payout promoted as taking one to three business days had still not arrived after two weeks, despite multiple support contacts.

Original reddit review
Anonymous reddit
Reddit
Not stated·Passed challenge·No payout yet

The author reported a $30K payout denial for alleged latency trading after completing both evaluation steps and trading a funded account for about forty days.

Original reddit review

Score breakdown

No public score is issued yet. Independent reviews or payout evidence are still insufficient (19% evidence confidence).

reputation63
rule Clarity67
transparency61
payout Reliability54
community Sentiment60

Represent this firm?

Verified representatives can propose corrections, respond to reviews and manage official content. Plans start at $99/month.

Claim this profile

Account sizes

$400,000
Start challenge

Official website · no affiliate tracking configured