DNA Funded

Not independently verified Founded date not verified Website
Risk not rated3.0 · 2 reviews

Unrated · insufficient independent evidence

Programs and account models

Rules apply only to the named product and phase. Unknown conditions are identified explicitly.

Single Phase

Featured baseline

Current simulated assessment rules for accounts created on or after 3 February 2026.

evaluation
StageProfit targetDaily lossMax lossMin daysTime
Assessment10%4% previous-day snapshot6% staticUnknownProgram-specific

Program conditions

Drawdown: Static

Profit split: Up to 90%

Payouts: 14-day eligibility cycle

Permissions

News unknownWeekend unknownEA unknownCopy unknown

Unknown Rules

Check these conditions before purchase.

Strategy permissionsproduct specific · high impact

One or more permissions (news, weekend, EA or copy trading) remain unconfirmed for this exact program. Verify the current stage-specific terms before purchase.

Check source
Official program source Verified 2026-07-16

24-hour / Rapid

Current one-phase Rapid assessment rules for accounts created on or after 3 February 2026.

evaluation
StageProfit targetDaily lossMax lossMin daysTime
Assessment5%3% previous-day snapshot5% staticUnknownProgram-specific

Program conditions

Drawdown: Static

Profit split: Up to 90%

Payouts: 14-day eligibility cycle

Permissions

News unknownWeekend unknownEA unknownCopy unknown

Unknown Rules

Check these conditions before purchase.

Strategy permissionsproduct specific · high impact

One or more permissions (news, weekend, EA or copy trading) remain unconfirmed for this exact program. Verify the current stage-specific terms before purchase.

Check source
Official program source Verified 2026-07-16

Instant Funding

Immediate simulated funded experience.

instant
StageProfit targetDaily lossMax lossMin daysTime
Instant FundedUnknownUnknown4% equity trailingUnknownProgram-specific

Program conditions

Drawdown: Equity trailing

Profit split: Up to 90%

Payouts: 14-day eligibility cycle

Permissions

News unknownWeekend unknownEA unknownCopy unknown

Unknown Rules

Check these conditions before purchase.

Strategy permissionsproduct specific · high impact

One or more permissions (news, weekend, EA or copy trading) remain unconfirmed for this exact program. Verify the current stage-specific terms before purchase.

Check source
Official program source Verified 2026-07-16

Multi Phase

Current two-phase simulated assessment rules for accounts created on or after 3 February 2026.

evaluation
StageProfit targetDaily lossMax lossMin daysTime
Assessment8%5% previous-day snapshot8% staticUnknownProgram-specific
Verification5%5% previous-day snapshot8% staticUnknownProgram-specific

Program conditions

Drawdown: Static

Profit split: Up to 90%

Payouts: 14-day eligibility cycle

Permissions

News unknownWeekend unknownEA unknownCopy unknown

Unknown Rules

Check these conditions before purchase.

Strategy permissionsproduct specific · high impact

One or more permissions (news, weekend, EA or copy trading) remain unconfirmed for this exact program. Verify the current stage-specific terms before purchase.

Check source
Official program source Verified 2026-07-16

AI Summary

Simulated challenge provider. Numeric fields primarily describe the 5K Single Phase evaluation.

Pros

  • Detailed official rules PDF
  • Product pages expose numeric rules

Cons

  • Product-specific conditions add complexity

Why traders complain

Sourced from community-submitted reviews. Reddit and Trustpilot integrations are planned to widen this sample.

RisePay on-chain activity

No verified RisePay wallet is connected for this firm. This does not imply that the firm has not paid through other methods.

Open live payout feed →

External mentions

Moderated public posts. Community claims are context, not verified reviews or payout proof.

twitter·neutral· affiliate/sponsored source

An affiliate/comparison account described a June 1-8, 2026 promotion that had expired by the research date.

View original source

Trader reviews

Write a review
Anonymous reddit
Reddit
Not stated·Did not pass·Payout received

The author reported buying a $50K instant account with payout upgrades and receiving four weekly payouts without issue.

Original reddit review
Anonymous reddit
Reddit
Not stated·Did not pass·No payout yet

The author said DNA Funded denied a first payout after three months under the 40% rule, reset the profits and required more trading days plus another waiting period.

Original reddit review

Score breakdown

No public score is issued yet. Independent reviews or payout evidence are still insufficient (17% evidence confidence).

reputation64
rule Clarity81
transparency73
payout Reliability52
community Sentiment60

Represent this firm?

Verified representatives can propose corrections, respond to reviews and manage official content. Plans start at $99/month.

Claim this profile

Account sizes

$5,000$10,000$20,000$25,000$50,000$100,000$200,000
Start challenge

Official website · no affiliate tracking configured