Alpha Capital Group

United Kingdom (brand/entity details require periodic verification) Founded date not verified Website
Risk not rated2.2 · 5 reviews

Unrated · insufficient independent evidence

Programs and account models

Rules apply only to the named product and phase. Unknown conditions are identified explicitly.

Alpha Swing

Featured baseline

Two-phase swing plan with weekend holding and conditional news-event trading.

evaluation
StageProfit targetDaily lossMax lossMin daysTime
Phase 110%5% balance-based10% static3Unlimited; 30-day inactivity
Phase 25%5% balance-based10% static3Unlimited; 30-day inactivity

Program conditions

Drawdown: Static

Profit split: Program-specific

Payouts: On demand subject to 40% Best Day and 2% gross-profit rules

Permissions

News WeekendEA unknownCopy unknown

Unknown Rules

Check these conditions before purchase.

Strategy permissionsproduct specific · high impact

One or more permissions (news, weekend, EA or copy trading) remain unconfirmed for this exact program. Verify the current stage-specific terms before purchase.

Check source
Official program source Verified 2026-07-16

Alpha One

Single-phase plan. Funded-stage high-impact news execution has a five-minute before/after restriction.

evaluation
StageProfit targetDaily lossMax lossMin daysTime
EvaluationProgram-specific4% higher of balance/equity6% balance trailing1Unlimited; 30-day inactivity

Program conditions

Drawdown: Balance trailing

Profit split: Program-specific

Payouts: On demand subject to 40% Best Day and 2% gross-profit rules

Permissions

NewsWeekend unknownEA unknownCopy unknown

Unknown Rules

Check these conditions before purchase.

Strategy permissionsproduct specific · high impact

One or more permissions (news, weekend, EA or copy trading) remain unconfirmed for this exact program. Verify the current stage-specific terms before purchase.

Check source
Official program source Verified 2026-07-16

Alpha Pro

Official product name confirmed by the cited first-party catalogue. Detailed rules are shown only when verified for this exact model.

evaluation

Program conditions

Permissions

News unknownWeekend unknownEA unknownCopy unknown

Unknown Rules

Check these conditions before purchase.

Current price matrixproduct specific · medium impact

The current standard checkout price for every account size, platform and add-on was not independently captured. Recheck the final checkout total.

Check source
Drawdown calculationnot found · high impact

The exact balance/equity basis, reset timezone, trailing behaviour and treatment after payout were not all confirmed for this exact product.

Check source
Strategy permissionsproduct specific · high impact

One or more permissions (news, weekend, EA or copy trading) remain unconfirmed for this exact program. Verify the current stage-specific terms before purchase.

Check source
Payout eligibilitynot found · high impact

The complete waiting period, consistency threshold, caps, buffer and post-payout drawdown treatment were not confirmed for this exact product.

Check source
Official program source Verified 2026-07-15

Alpha Three

Official product name confirmed by the cited first-party catalogue. Detailed rules are shown only when verified for this exact model.

evaluation

Program conditions

Permissions

News unknownWeekend unknownEA unknownCopy unknown

Unknown Rules

Check these conditions before purchase.

Strategy permissionsproduct specific · high impact

One or more permissions (news, weekend, EA or copy trading) remain unconfirmed for this exact program. Verify the current stage-specific terms before purchase.

Check source
Drawdown calculationnot found · high impact

The exact balance/equity basis, reset timezone, trailing behaviour and treatment after payout were not all confirmed for this exact product.

Check source
Current price matrixproduct specific · medium impact

The current standard checkout price for every account size, platform and add-on was not independently captured. Recheck the final checkout total.

Check source
Payout eligibilitynot found · high impact

The complete waiting period, consistency threshold, caps, buffer and post-payout drawdown treatment were not confirmed for this exact product.

Check source
Official program source Verified 2026-07-15

AI Summary

UK-branded simulated evaluation provider with multiple paths. Promotions can change the lowest price.

Pros

  • Multiple evaluation paths
  • Simulation is disclosed

Cons

  • Promotions affect pricing

Why traders complain

Sourced from community-submitted reviews. Reddit and Trustpilot integrations are planned to widen this sample.

RisePay on-chain activity

No verified RisePay wallet is connected for this firm. This does not imply that the firm has not paid through other methods.

Open live payout feed →

Trader reviews

Write a review
Anonymous reddit
Reddit
Not stated·Passed challenge·No payout yet

The author said they passed a challenge and made $3,200, but the payout was denied for alleged news trading. They claimed the timestamps shown by the firm differed from their own trade history.

Original reddit review
Anonymous reddit
Reddit
Not stated·Did not pass·No payout yet

The author reported that Alpha Capital Group denied a $650 payout and closed the account using what they described as hidden risk-group contract rules.

Original reddit review
Reddit
Not stated·Did not pass·Payout received

After an initial delay and account review, Alpha Capital Group approved the payout. The author updated the post to apologise for reacting too quickly and reported two successful payouts in total.

Original reddit review
Anonymous reddit
Reddit
Not stated·Passed challenge·Payout received

The author said they received a first payout of $5,080, but a second request for $10,300 was denied and the $200K funded account was closed for an alleged order-book violation.

Original reddit review
Anonymous reddit
Reddit
Not stated·Did not pass·Payout received

The author initially reported a delayed second payout and an account review, then updated the post to say Alpha Capital Group approved the payout. They reported receiving two payouts in total.

Original reddit review

Score breakdown

No public score is issued yet. Independent reviews or payout evidence are still insufficient (23% evidence confidence).

reputation55
rule Clarity67
transparency61
payout Reliability56
community Sentiment54

Represent this firm?

Verified representatives can propose corrections, respond to reviews and manage official content. Plans start at $99/month.

Claim this profile

Account sizes

$5,000$10,000$25,000$50,000$100,000$200,000
Start challenge

Official website · no affiliate tracking configured